fbpx

Faculty & Staff

Ian Anastas

Director of Educational Technology
ianastas@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Deepti Arora

Lower Elementary Directress
darora@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Laurie Asch

Jamie Ault

Kara Basaldua

Children’s House Directress
kbasaldua@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Heidi Bauer

Marcy Berenschot

Upper Elementary Language Arts Teacher
mberenschot@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alyson Berg

Larissa Bogle-Boesiger

Caitlin Boone

Children’s House Playgroup I Teacher
cboone@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Christina Burton

Julie Christensen

Director of Co-Curricular Programs / Athletics Teacher
jchristensen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

[/vc_row]

Allen Cote

[/vc_row]

Mary Cullen

Pete Czechorski

[/vc_row]

Mary Beth DiFuccia

Elaine Dragotta

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
edragotta@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Heather Eiden

Children’s House Playgroup Teacher / Childcare Art Teacher
heiden@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Erika Fahney

Children’s House Playgroup Teacher
efahney@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Christopher Gauger

Lower Elementary Childcare / Athletics Teacher
cgauger@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Roger Gonzalez

Photography Director / Athletics Teacher / Coach
rgonzalez@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Blair Hatchett

Toddler III Program Lead Teacher
bhatchett@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ashley Hepperlen

Zahra Hirani

Children’s House Directress
zhirani@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Micha Johnson

Junior High Science Teacher
mjohnson@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ethan Kastner

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
ekastner@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Cheryl Kelly

Jane Keuler

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
jkeuler@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Kari Langill

Children’s House Directress
klangill@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Catherine Lee

Director of Child Care and Extra-Curricular Activities
cbrys@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

[/vc_row]

Dana Lemke

Lizz Loder

Director of Curriculum Support
lloder@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Marie Lubinski

Children’s House Playgroup II Lead Teacher
mcisse@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Kathy Maki

Toddler II Program Teacher
kmaki@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Harper Marten

Debbie Mather

Pat Mehling

Assistant to Business Manager
pmehling@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Jon Mohr

Athletics Teacher / Coach
jmohr@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Deepali Namboothiry

Carina Pabon

Carina Parish

Children’s House Playgroup III Teacher
cparish@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

John Patek

Sarah Pearce

Millie Perez

Summer Program Coordinator / Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
mperez@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Jessica Peterson

Marilu Rebollar

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
mrebollar@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ashley Reinelt

Toddler III Program Teacher
areinelt@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alona Repikova

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
arepikova@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ben Riggs

Shukenya Roen

Toddler I Program Teacher
kroen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ron Saari

Children’s House Assistant Teacher / Upper Elementary and Junior High Childcare Lead Teacher / Administrative Assistant
rsaari@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Shabnam Shergill

Nakiyah Singleton

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
nsingleton@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Holly Sienza

Hannah Sugar

Cece Sullivan

Children’s House Directress
csullivan@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Katie Sundquist

Dan Swanson

David Swanson

Amy TenHove

Children’s House Playgroup III Lead Teacher
atenhove@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Betzy Torres

Administrative Assistant
btorres@milwaukee-montessori.org

Katia Tueffel

Coltyn VonDeylen

Private Music Lesson Coordinator / Music Instructor
cvondeylen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Monica Van Aken Ed.D.

Alesa Weiss

Director of Development
aweiss@milwaukee-montessori.org

Anoma Wijenayake

Children’s House Directress
awijenayake@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Lynda Williams

Children’s House Directress
lywilliams@milwaukee-montessori.org

Jaime Wszelaki

Art Director / Robotics Director
jwszelaki@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Top