fbpx

Faculty & Staff

Ian Anastas

Director of Educational Technology
ianastas@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Deepti Arora

Lower Elementary Directress
darora@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Laurie Asch

Kara Basaldua

Children’s House Directress
kbasaldua@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Heidi Bauer

Stepping Stones South Lead Teacher
hbauer@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alyson Berg

Julie Christensen

Athletics Teacher and Director of Co-Curricular Activities
jchristensen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Jaz Cortes

Stepping Stones South Teacher
jcortes@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Allen Cote

Pete Czechorski

Elaine Dragotta

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
edragotta@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Heather Eiden

Children’s House Playgroup Teacher / Childcare Art Teacher
heiden@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Annie Elfelt

Upper Elementary Literature and Writing Composition
aelfelt@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alex Flood

Children’s House Playgroup Teacher
aflood@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Christopher Gauger

Lower Elementary Childcare / Athletics Teacher
cgauger@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Roger Gonzalez

Photographer and Videographer
rgonzalez@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Micha Johnson

Junior High Science Teacher
mjohnson@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Georgia Kane

Ethan Kastner

Cheryl Kelly

Jane Keuler

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
jkeuler@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Kiera Kildau

Stepping Stones South Teacher
kkildau@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Eliza Lambert

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
slambert@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Catherine Lee

Dana Lemke

Lizz Loder

Director of Curriculum Support
lloder@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Marie Lubinski

Children’s House Assistant
mcisse@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Miranda Lyles

Kathy Maki

Stepping Stones North Teacher
kmaki@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Mary Cullen

Upper Elementary Spanish Teacher
mcullen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Harper Marten

Children’s House Directress
hmarten@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Debbie Mather

Pat Mehling

Assistant to Business Manager
pmehling@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Jon Mohr

Athletics Teacher / Coach
jmohr@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Sarah Opatz

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
sopatz@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Carina Pabon

Assistant to the Head of School
cpabon@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Courtney Palmer

Front Desk Administrative Assistant
cpalmer@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Carina Parish

Children’s House Childcare Teacher
cparish@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

John Patek

Sarah Pearce

Millie Perez

Upper Elementary English Teacher
mperez@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Jessica Peterson

Stepping Stones South Teacher
jpeterson@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Marilu Rebollar

Lower Elementary and Junior High Spanish Teacher
mrebollar@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ashley Reinelt

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
areinelt@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alona Repikova

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
arepikova@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ben Riggs

Kenya Roen

Ron Saari

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
rsaari@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Hannah Sadler

Stepping Stones North Teacher
hsadler@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Annie Shafer

Stepping Stones North Teacher
ashafer@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Shabnam Shergill

Holly Sienza

Nakiyah Singleton

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
nsingleton@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Emily Stanislawski

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
estanislawski@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Shania Staples

Hannah Sugar

Cece Sullivan

Children’s House Directress
csullivan@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Katie Sundquist

Children’s House Directress
ksundquist@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Dan Swanson

David Swanson

Amy TenHove

Children’s House Childcare Teacher
atenhove@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Betzy Torres

Administrative Assistant
btorres@milwaukee-montessori.org

Monica Van Aken Ed.D.

Coltyn VonDeylen

Private Music Lesson Coordinator / Music Instructor
cvondeylen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alesa Weiss

Director of Development and Communications
aweiss@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Anoma Wijenayake

Children’s House Directress
awijenayake@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Lynda Williams

Children’s House Directress
lywilliams@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Top