fbpx

Faculty & Staff

Ian Anastas

Director of Educational Technology
ianastas@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Deepti Arora

Lower Elementary Directress
darora@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Laurie Asch

Kara Basaldua

Children’s House Directress
kbasaldua@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Heidi Bauer

Stepping Stones South Teacher
hbauer@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Marcy Berenschot

Upper Elementary Language Arts Teacher
mberenschot@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alyson Berg

Caitlin Boone

Children’s House Playgroup I Teacher
cboone@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Christina Burton

Daria Bzeniuk

Julie Christensen

Athletics Teacher and Director of Co-Curricular Activities
jchristensen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Allen Cote

Pete Czechorski

Elaine Dragotta

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
edragotta@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Heather Eiden

Children’s House Playgroup Teacher / Childcare Art Teacher
heiden@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alex Flood

Children’s House Playgroup Teacher
aflood@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Erika Fahney

Children’s House Playgroup Teacher
efahney@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Christopher Gauger

Lower Elementary Childcare / Athletics Teacher
cgauger@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Roger Gonzalez

Photography Director / Athletics Teacher / Coach
rgonzalez@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Blair Hatchett

Stepping Stones South Lead Teacher
bhatchett@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Zahra Hirani

Children’s House Directress
zhirani@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Micha Johnson

Junior High Science Teacher
mjohnson@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Georgia Kane

Ethan Kastner

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
ekastner@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Cheryl Kelly

Jane Keuler

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
jkeuler@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Catherine Lee

Dana Lemke

Lizz Loder

Director of Curriculum Support
lloder@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Marie Lubinski

Children’s House Playgroup II Lead Teacher
mcisse@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Kathy Maki

Stepping Stones North Teacher
kmaki@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Mary Marsek

Harper Marten

Debbie Mather

Pat Mehling

Assistant to Business Manager
pmehling@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Jon Mohr

Athletics Teacher / Coach
jmohr@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Deepali Namboothiry

Carina Pabon

Carina Parish

Children’s House Playgroup III Teacher
cparish@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

John Patek

Sarah Pearce

Millie Perez

Summer Program Coordinator / Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
mperez@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Jessica Peterson

Stepping Stones South Teacher
jpeterson@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Marilu Rebollar

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
mrebollar@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ashley Reinelt

Alona Repikova

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
arepikova@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ben Riggs

Kenya Roen

Ron Saari

Children’s House Assistant Teacher / Upper Elementary and Junior High Childcare Lead Teacher / Administrative Assistant
rsaari@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Shabnam Shergill

Holly Sienza

Nakiyah Singleton

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
nsingleton@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Hannah Sugar

Cece Sullivan

Children’s House Directress
csullivan@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Katie Sundquist

Stepping Stones North Teacher
ksundquist@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Dan Swanson

David Swanson

Amy TenHove

Children’s House Playgroup III Lead Teacher
atenhove@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Betzy Torres

Administrative Assistant
btorres@milwaukee-montessori.org

Katia Tueffel

First Steps East Lead Teacher
ktueffel@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Monica Van Aken Ed.D.

Coltyn VonDeylen

Private Music Lesson Coordinator / Music Instructor
cvondeylen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alesa Weiss

Anoma Wijenayake

Children’s House Directress
awijenayake@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Lynda Williams

Children’s House Directress
lywilliams@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Jaime Wszelaki

Art Director / Robotics Director
jwszelaki@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Julie Christensen

Director of Co-Curricular Programs / Athletics Teacher
jchristensen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Top