fbpx

Faculty & Staff

Ian Anastas

Upper Elementary and Junior High Art Teacher
ianastas@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Deepti Arora

Lower Elementary Directress
darora@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Laurie Asch

Kara Basaldua

Children’s House Directress
kbasaldua@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alyson Berg

Upper Elementary History and Science Teacher
aberg@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ryan Burden

Upper Elementary English Teacher
rburden@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Julie Christensen

Athletics Teacher and Director of Extra-Curricular Activities
jchristensen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Allen Cote

Pete Czechorski

Jackie Dufoor

Heather Eiden

Children’s House Playgroup Teacher / Childcare Art Teacher
heiden@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Sierra Falkowski

Children’s House Childcare Teacher
sfalkowski@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alex Flood

Children’s House Playgroup Teacher
aflood@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Christopher Gauger

Lower Elementary Childcare / Athletics Teacher
cgauger@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ella Gill

Roger Gonzalez

Photographer and Videographer
rgonzalez@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Karen Gorecki

Children’s House and Lower Elementary Art Teacher
kgorecki@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Morgan Hemming

First Steps West Lead Teacher
mhemming@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Zahra Hirani

Children’s House Directress
zhirani@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Micha Johnson

Junior High Science Teacher
mjohnson@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Hannah Johnson-Chapin

Janell Jorgenson

Stepping Stones South Lead Teacher
jjorgenson@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Georgia Kane

Lower Elementary Directress
gkane@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Cheryl Kelly

Jane Keuler

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
jkeuler@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Taylor Kunstman

Stepping Stones South Teacher
tkunstman@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Eliza Lambert

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
slambert@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Catherine Lee

Dana Lemke

Stepping Stones South Teacher
dlemke@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Lizz Loder

Director of Curriculum Support
lloder@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Marie Lubinski

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
mcisse@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Kathy Maki

Stepping Stones North Teacher
kmaki@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Mary Cullen

Upper Elementary Spanish Teacher
mcullen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Harper Marten

Children’s House Directress
hmarten@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Debbie Mather

Jon Mohr

Athletics Teacher / Coach
jmohr@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Sarah Opatz

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
sopatz@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Carina Pabon

Assistant to the Head of School
cpabon@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Courtney Palmer

Front Desk Administrative Assistant
cpalmer@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Carina Parish

Children’s House Childcare Teacher
cparish@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

John Patek

Sarah Pearce

Kathryn Reinick

First Steps East Lead Teacher
kreinick@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alona Repikova

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
arepikova@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ben Riggs

Junior High English and Composition Teacher
briggs@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

James Ruf

Upper Elementary English Teacher
jruf@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ron Saari

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
rsaari@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Hannah Sadler

Stepping Stones North Lead Teacher
hsadler@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Shabnam Shergill

Holly Sienza

Emily Stanislawski

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
estanislawski@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Greg Sukowaty

Director of Educational Technology
gsukowaty@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Cece Sullivan

Children’s House Directress
csullivan@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Katie Sundquist

Children’s House Directress
ksundquist@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Dan Swanson

David Swanson

Amy TenHove

Children’s House Childcare Teacher
atenhove@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Betzy Torres

Liz Utter-Limon

Monica Van Aken Ed.D.

Coltyn VonDeylen

Private Music Lesson Coordinator / Music Instructor
cvondeylen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alesa Weiss

Director of Development and Communications
aweiss@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Anoma Wijenayake

Children’s House Directress
awijenayake@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Jayme Zander

Nou Xiong

Childcare and Toddler Program
nxiong@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Top