fbpx

Faculty & Staff

Ian Anastas

Upper Elementary and Junior High Art Teacher
ianastas@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Deepti Arora

Lower Elementary Directress
darora@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Laurie Asch

Kara Basaldua

Children’s House Directress
kbasaldua@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alyson Berg

Upper Elementary History and Science Teacher
aberg@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ryan Burden

Upper Elementary English Teacher
rburden@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Julie Christensen

Athletics Teacher and Director of Extra-Curricular Activities
jchristensen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Allen Cote

Pete Czechorski

Jackie Dufoor

Heather Eiden

Children’s House Playgroup Teacher / Childcare Art Teacher
heiden@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Sierra Falkowski

Children’s House Childcare Teacher
sfalkowski@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alex Flood

Children’s House Playgroup Teacher
aflood@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Christopher Gauger

Lower Elementary Childcare / Athletics Teacher
cgauger@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ella Gill

Carlie Glenn

Stepping Stones South Teacher
cglenn@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Roger Gonzalez

Photographer and Videographer
rgonzalez@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Karen Gorecki

Children’s House and Lower Elementary Art Teacher
kgorecki@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Zahra Hirani

Children’s House Directress
zhirani@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Lubna Imran

Children’s House Assistant
limran@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Micha Johnson

Junior High Science Teacher
mjohnson@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Hannah Johnson-Chapin

Cheryl Kelly

Jane Keuler

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
jkeuler@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Taylor Kunstman

Stepping Stones South Teacher
tkunstman@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Eliza Lambert

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
slambert@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Kari Langill

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
klangill@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Catherine Lee

Lower Elementary Directress
clee@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Dana Lemke

Stepping Stones South Teacher
dlemke@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Kaylin Lettenberger

Lizz Loder

Director of Curriculum Support
lloder@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Marie Lubinski

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
mcisse@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Harper Marten

Debbie Mather

Jon Mohr

Athletics Teacher / Coach
jmohr@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Daony Moua

Carina Pabon

Assistant to the Head of School
cpabon@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Courtney Palmer

Front Desk Administrative Assistant
cpalmer@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Carina Parish

Children’s House Childcare Teacher
cparish@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

John Patek

Sarah Pearce

Viviana Ramirez

Stepping Stones South Teacher
vramirez@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Kathryn Reinick

First Steps East Lead Teacher
kreinick@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alona Repikova

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
arepikova@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ben Riggs

Junior High English and Composition Teacher
briggs@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

James Ruf

Upper Elementary English Teacher
jruf@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Ron Saari

Children’s House Assistant Teacher
rsaari@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Hannah Sadler

Stepping Stones North Lead Teacher
hsadler@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Mary Sanchez

Stepping Stones East Teacher
msanchez@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Nate Scheurell

Lower Elementary Assistant and Toddler Music Teacher
nscheurell@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Shabnam Shergill

Holly Sienza

Greg Sukowaty

Director of Educational Technology
gsukowaty@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Cece Sullivan

Children’s House Directress
csullivan@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Katie Sundquist

Children’s House Directress
ksundquist@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Dan Swanson

David Swanson

Amy TenHove

Children’s House Childcare Teacher
atenhove@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Betzy Torres

Liz Utter-Limon

Monica Van Aken Ed.D.

Coltyn VonDeylen

Private Music Lesson Coordinator / Music Instructor
cvondeylen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Alesa Weiss

Director of Development and Communications
aweiss@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Anoma Wijenayake

Children’s House Directress
awijenayake@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Nou Xiong

Childcare and Toddler Program
nxiong@milwaukee-montessori.org

Read More …

Jayme Zander

Top